Morning Prayer

Good morning Lord. Have your way today. Fill me with your precious Holy Spirit. Forgive me of my many sins. Cleanse me from all desire for unrighteousness. Restore me to right relationship with you. Keep me in perfect peace & in right alignment with your will for my life. As the storm rages anchor my faith  & trust in your ability to lead, guide, direct, protect, cover, and deliver. Help me to trust and not resent your timing. Bless my home and make it a place of peace where your glory dwells. Bless my finances and my relationships. Heal every broken and hurting place in the spiritual and the natural parts of me. Show yourself mighty on today in my life and the lives of all your children. I praise, magnify and adore you! In Jesus Name, Amen.

Leave a Reply

