Morning Prayer 11.04.2015

Good morning Lord. Welcome Holy Spirit. Thank you for your grace which never runs out. Thank you for your love which never ends. Forgive me for my inconsistencies, my faults, my sins of what I have done and what I left undone. Today I rededicate and recommit, my life to you. I surrender every part of me to you. Make me a vessel fit to serve you. Give me a heart and a mind to serve and live for you without compromise. Give me boldness. Put a word in my mouth that will compel others to be saved and to serve you. Bless the works of my hands and multiply the gifts you have given me that I might bless your people. Thank you for your favor, provision and protection. I plead the blood of Jesus over my life and my family. Satan you have no place in my home, my heart, or my mind. Loose prosperity, joy, and peace in my life. Thank you for being an awesome God. In Jesus name, Amen.

Leave a Reply

