Prayer Wall Prayer Call Tonight @ 9:30 EST on Periscope

Join me TONIGHT for the Prayer Wall Prayer Call on Periscope! Follow me @prayertherapy. 9:30pm EST. Have a prayer request? Comment or inbox me! Tonight I’m praying for:

1. Those who find the holidays to be challenging
2. Unity in the body of Christ
3. Those facing eviction, foreclosure, shut off, and repossession
4. Pastors and 1st Ladies
5 Those working in hostile environments
6. Caregivers
7. Those who want to lose weight
8. Those who are trying to quit smoking
9. Those believing God for a mate
10. Law enforcement

If this is you or someone you know comment, click like or inbox me. There is nothing
too hard for God not even you!  Join me tonight and invite someone.

image

Leave a Reply

