BE ATTENTIVE!

image

I tell you… God can use ANYTHING & ANYONE to get His message across to us. I drove behind this truck on my way to work yesterday morning. The message on the back really got me thinking…

-What have I neglected to give the proper attention in my life?
-Who have I failed to give the necessary attention in my daily activities?

The answers to these questions are POWERFUL and can help us refocus and reprioritize our lives to be far more meaningful and satisfying. -Enna B

Leave a Reply

