Morning Prayer 06.10.2016

Dear Lord,
I come to you this day asking you to please do a new thing. You have been good. You have been gracious. You have been merciful. Oh God you have been kind. Please sweet Jesus do a new thing in me. I want to matriculate  through these tests and trials bringing you glory. I want to graduate from this level and elevate to the next. My testimony of your goodness and favor will be my commencement address. Purge from me the spirits of procrastination, lack and fear. Forgive me of my sins. Take away from me every desire that keeps me from following your perfect will. Heal those hurting places in me. Strengthen those weak places. Make my enemies behave. Thank you for giving your angels charge over me. Give me a desire to delight in your will and walk on your way. In Jesus name. AMEN. AMEN. AMEN.

Leave a Reply

