Morning Prayer 07.28.2016

​Good morning Lord. Fight this battle for me. Keep me in perfect peace. Keep my mind stayed on you. Bless the works of my hands. Thank you for liberally dispensing your Grace. Help me to love as you love, forgive as you forgive, show compassion as you show compassion. God, help me to resist the pull of wordly influence and hold fast to obeying you in every area of my life. Loose your provision for their is no lack in your storehouses. Loose your deliverance in the lives of your people. Loose your healing that physical bodies are made whole and our minds, and spirits are kept strong. O God, show us a more excellent way. Grant us wisdom. Grant us courage that we might keep on keeping on. Forgive us, renew us, lead us. In Jesus name, AMEN.

ENNA B

Leave a Reply

