Today’s Positive Confession 07.29.2016

​TODAY’S POSITIVE CONFESSION

Say it With Me:
Today is an opportunity not a liability. I AM poised to make progress on the path of purpose. My weaknesses will not defeat me because I rely fully on God’s strength. I AM the bigger person at all times because I refuse to be distracted from reaching my goals. I celebrate my successes, learn from my failures and continue to evolve into better versions of me. I allow God to improve me by adding, subtracting, multiplying and dividing however and whoever He sees fit!

Enna B

Leave a Reply

