Morning Prayer 09.20.2016

​Good morning Lord. Welcome Holy Spirit. Father equip and strengthen me for today’s journey. Make the crooked places straight. Make the rough places smooth. Thank you for the gift of unspeakable JOY which can only come from You. Lord, increase my understanding. Add to my wisdom. Enlarge my territory. I seek your forgiveness and submit my will to your way. Bless the works of my hands and preserve my household. Thank you for your provision and protection. Touch every hurting place with your finger of love. Root out unforgiveness in me and give me a heart to release the pain brought by it. Thank you for your great love and mercy. I decree and declare a positive and productive day. In Jesus name I pray, AMEN

Leave a Reply

